GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
EAST COAST RAILWAY / BHUBANESWAR
NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY / GORAKHPUR
MCF / RAE BARELI

NEW DELHI, DATED 23.02.2022

NO.E(O)III-2022/TR/78 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- 1. MS C SURYALAKSHMI, SAG/IRAS/EAST COAST RAILWAY, ON COMPLETION OF HER TENURE AS ADRM/WAT, SHOULD BE POSTED ON EAST COAST RAILWAY ITSELF, VICE SHRI B D PRADHAN, SUPERANNUATING ON 28.02.2022; AND
- 2. SHRI VIKRAM KUMAR, SAG/IRAS/MCF, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE VICE SHRI VINOD KUMAR, SUPERANNUATING ON 28.02.2022 (.)

DATES ON WHICH ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH / ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

(RAVINDER PANDEY)
DIRECTOR/ESTT(SPL)
RAILWAY BOARD

RAILWAYS (.)

Copy to :-

- Adviser/MR, OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, Addl. PS/MR, EDPG/MoSR(D), PS/MOSR(D), EDPG/MoSR(J) & DPG/MOSR(J).
- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), DS(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), US/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, ECo, N & NE Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, ECo & NE Rlys & MCF.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, for updating the website.

O.No. 58 / 02